Arcola Home & School Elections
Fri, Apr 6 7:32am
Arcola Intermediate
The following individuals have been nominated for positions on the 2018-2019 Arcola Home & School Executive Committee:
Michelle Petko - for Co-President
Gabby Winters - for Co-President
Michelle Davis - for Co-Vice President
Karyn Gormley - for Co-Vice President
Steve Burda - for Treasurer
Altaira Heiser - for Treasurer
Courtney Kusy - for Treasurer
Carrie Loughran - for Recording Secretary
Laurie O'Neill - for Corresponding Secretary
Home & School will be holding its election for the 2018-2019 Executive Committee at its next meeting, Monday, April 9th at 9:15 a.m.  We hope to see you there!