Our Next Live Author Visit
Sun, Dec 6 3:01pm

Dear all,

 

I am happy to report that our next live author visit has been confirmed for this coming Thursday, December 10th at 11am (10am in Spanish).  This time we get to meet Raúl the Third author of "Vamos! Let's Go Eat!" -- a fun story jam-packed with details and things to see, the Vamos!  This books is part of series perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo? 

 

The link to the event can be found on the Meet the Author page along with other great resources.

 

Hope to see you there!

Inna Levine

Teacher Librarian