Early Dismissal
Bancroft Elementary

Early dismissal to accommodate Parent-Teacher Conferences.


Mon, Dec 9


Tue, Dec 10


Wed, Dec 11


Thu, Dec 12


Fri, Dec 13


Mon, Dec 16


Tue, Dec 17


Wed, Dec 18


Thu, Dec 19


Fri, Dec 20