Jogging Club
Weekly on Tuesdays and Thursdays from Sep 20, 2018 to Jun 13, 2019
BPE Lower Field

Thu, Feb 21 8:30am


Tue, Feb 26 8:30am


Thu, Feb 28 8:30am


Tue, Mar 5 8:30am


Thu, Mar 7 8:30am


Tue, Mar 12 8:30am


Thu, Mar 14 8:30am


Tue, Mar 19 8:30am


Thu, Mar 21 8:30am


Tue, Mar 26 8:30am


Thu, Mar 28 8:30am


Tue, Apr 2 8:30am


Thu, Apr 4 8:30am


Tue, Apr 9 8:30am


Thu, Apr 11 8:30am


Tue, Apr 16 8:30am


Thu, Apr 18 8:30am


Tue, Apr 23 8:30am


Thu, Apr 25 8:30am


Tue, Apr 30 8:30am


Thu, May 2 8:30am


Tue, May 7 8:30am


Thu, May 9 8:30am


Tue, May 14 8:30am


Thu, May 16 8:30am


Tue, May 21 8:30am


Thu, May 23 8:30am


Tue, May 28 8:30am


Thu, May 30 8:30am


Tue, Jun 4 8:30am


Thu, Jun 6 8:30am


Tue, Jun 11 8:30am


Thu, Jun 13 8:30am