Jogging Club
Weekly on Tuesdays and Thursdays from Oct 5, 2021 to Jun 9, 2022
Bay Park Elementary
1 day before

Jogging Club it will start on Tuesday October 5th and will occur on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30-8:55. This is strictly for fun and there will be no lap counting or card scanning.  Kiddos will enter the Erie gate and then head down to the lower dirt field.  TK/K will need family/adult with them in order to participate.  No one will be allowed to roam around.

 

We need parent volunteers to help! Please consider signing up. Contact Kristin Luck-Slay (klucke13@gmail.com) with any questions.


Tue, Jan 25 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Jan 25 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Jan 27 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Jan 27 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Feb 1 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Feb 1 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Feb 3 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Feb 3 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Feb 8 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Feb 8 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Feb 10 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Feb 10 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Feb 15 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Feb 15 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Feb 17 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Feb 17 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Feb 22 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Feb 22 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Feb 24 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Feb 24 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 1 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Mar 1 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 3 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Mar 3 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 8 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Mar 8 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 10 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Mar 10 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 15 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Mar 15 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 17 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Mar 17 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 22 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Mar 22 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 24 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Mar 24 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 29 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Mar 29 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 31 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Mar 31 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 5 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Apr 5 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 7 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Apr 7 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 12 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Apr 12 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 14 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Apr 14 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 19 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Apr 19 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 21 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Apr 21 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 26 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Apr 26 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 28 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Apr 28 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, May 3 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, May 3 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, May 5 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, May 5 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, May 10 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, May 10 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, May 12 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, May 12 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, May 17 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, May 17 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, May 19 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, May 19 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, May 24 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, May 24 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, May 26 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, May 26 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, May 31 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, May 31 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Jun 2 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Jun 2 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Tue, Jun 7 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 4

Tue, Jun 7 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up

Thu, Jun 9 8:30am

Jogging Club Parent Volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 4

Thu, Jun 9 8:30am-8:55am
Sign up