Minimum Day: 1:00 p.m. dismissal
Weekly on and Wednesdays from Aug 31, 2022 to Jun 14, 2023
Bay Park Elementary

Wed, Sep 28


Wed, Oct 5


Wed, Oct 12


Wed, Oct 19


Wed, Oct 26


Wed, Nov 2


Wed, Nov 9


Wed, Nov 16


Wed, Nov 23


Wed, Nov 30


Wed, Dec 7


Wed, Dec 14


Wed, Dec 21


Wed, Dec 28


Wed, Jan 4


Wed, Jan 11


Wed, Jan 18


Wed, Jan 25


Wed, Feb 1


Wed, Feb 8


Wed, Feb 15


Wed, Feb 22


Wed, Mar 1


Wed, Mar 8


Wed, Mar 15


Wed, Mar 22


Wed, Mar 29


Wed, Apr 5


Wed, Apr 12


Wed, Apr 19


Wed, Apr 26


Wed, May 3


Wed, May 10


Wed, May 17


Wed, May 24


Wed, May 31


Wed, Jun 7


Wed, Jun 14