2019-2020 PTA Executive Board
No Description

Positions (13/18 filled)

PTA President Signed Up: 1 / 1

president@bayparkpta.org

Executive VP Signed Up: 0 / 1

executivevp@baypark.org
Sign up

Treasurer Signed Up: 1 / 1

treasurer@bayparkpta.org

Secretary Signed Up: 1 / 1

secretary@bayparkpta.org

Auditor Signed Up: 1 / 1

auditor@bayparkpta.org

Historian Signed Up: 0 / 1

historian@bayparkpta.org
Sign up

Parliamentarian Signed Up: 0 / 1

parliamentarian@bayparkpta.org
Sign up

VP - Correspondence Signed Up: 1 / 1

vpcorrespondence@bayparkpta.org

VP - Assemblies, Programs & Event Signed Up: 1 / 1

vpassembliesprogramsevents@bayparkpta.org

VP - Membership Signed Up: 0 / 1

vpmembership@bayparkpta.org
Sign up

VP - Hospitality Signed Up: 1 / 1

vphospitality@bayparkpta.org

SSC Representative Signed Up: 1 / 1

sscrepresentative@bayparkpta.org

Room/Class Parent Chair Signed Up: 1 / 1

roomparentchair@bayparkpta.org

D.O.G.S. Chair Signed Up: 1 / 1

DOGS@bayparkpta.org

Bay Park Foundation Signed Up: 1 / 1

Principal Signed Up: 1 / 1

lbarnes@sandi.net

Teacher Representative Signed Up: 1 / 1

Principal (2) Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up