SMFC School Board Meeting
SMFC District Office: 1170 Chess Drive Foster City, CA 94404

Stay informed about District decisions that effect Bayside by attending Board meetings. 

There is an opportunity for public comments at the start of every Board meeting for non-agenda items and, for agenda items, when that topic is up for discussion. Fill out a small sheet of paper near the entrance and hand it to a Board member or assistant if you wish to make a comment. 

List of Agendas and Minutes

Contact Info for SMFC Trustees  


Thu, Jan 10 7:00am


Thu, Jan 24 7:00am


Thu, Feb 7 7:00am


Thu, Feb 21 7:00am


Thu, Mar 7 7:00am


Thu, Mar 21 7:00am


Thu, Apr 18 7:00am


Thu, May 2 7:00am


Thu, May 16 7:00am


Thu, Jun 6 7:00am


Thu, Jun 20 7:00am