Classroom volunteers needed / Se necesitan voluntarios en el aula
Bear Creek Elementary School

Classroom volunteers are urgently needed to support the Art Masters program. Please consider signing up for a slot below.

 

This is a wonderful and fun opportunity to enrich Bear Creek students' experiences through art. No experience necessary. This year's project is paper quilting. Questions? Please contact PTO Brenda Berg at bearcreekbearspto@gmail.com 

 

###

 

Se necesitan con urgencia voluntarios en el aula para apoyar el programa Art Masters. Por favor, considere registrarse para una oportunidad abajo.

 

Esta es una oportunidad maravillosa y divertida para enriquecer las experiencias de los estudiantes de Bear Creek a través del arte. No se requiere experiencia. El proyecto de este año es papel acolchado. ¿Preguntas? Envíe un correo electrónico a la presidente de la PTO Brenda Berg a bearcreekbearspto@gmail.com 


Jobs

Santos: Tue Dec 4, 1:15p - 1:45p Signed Up: 1 / 1

Santos: Thu Dec 6, 1:45p - 2:45p Signed Up: 2 / 2

Hemphill: Wed Dec 5, 10:15a - 10:45a Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Hemphill: Fri Dec 7, 11:00a - 12:00p Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

Micken: Mon Dec 10, 9:30a - 10:00a Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Micken: Wed Dec 12, 11:30a - 12:30p Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

Schwab: Wed Dec 12, 9:30a - 10:00a Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Schwab: Wed Dec 19, 9:30a - 10:00a Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

Carter: Wed Dec 12, 10:00a - 10:30a Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Carter: Wed Dec 19, 10:30a - 11:30a Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

Nuñez: Thu Dec 13, 2:30p - 3:00p Signed Up: 1 / 1

Nuñez: Mon Dec 17, 11:30a - 12:30p Signed Up: 1 / 2

Sign up

Fallini: Fri Dec 14, 12:00p - 12:30p Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Fallini: Tue Dec 18, 11:30a - 12:30p Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

Herzog: Mon Dec 17, 9:45a - 10:15a Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Herzog: Wed Dec 19, 9:30a - 10:30a Signed Up: 1 / 2

Sign up

Shelton: Mon Dec 17, 2:30p - 3:00p Signed Up: 0 / 1

Sign up

Shelton: Tue Dec 18, 2:30p - 3:30p Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

Temple: Tue Dec 18, 10:30a - 11:00a Signed Up: 1 / 1

Temple: Thu Dec 20, 1:00p - 2:00p Signed Up: 2 / 2