Se Necesitan Miembros Para La Junta Directiva de PTO / PTO Board Members needed.

Fri, May 14 9:52am

Anuario / Yearbook.

Tue, May 11 8:37am

Reunion de PTO de Bear Creek / Bear Creek PTO General Meeting.

Fri, May 7 12:09pm

Semana de Aprecio para los Maestros y Personal /Teacher and staff appreciation week.

Mon, May 3 9:46am

Eventos y Desafios " A Pie o en Ruedas / Walk and Roll Events.

Mon, May 3 9:37am

Desafio a pie o en ruedas / Walk and Roll Challenge. Busqueda del tesoro - a pie o en ruedas / Walk and Roll Scavenger Hunt.

Aprende mas sobre tu maestro / Get to know your teacher.

Wed, Apr 28 2:30pm

Lista actualizada / Updated list.

Semana de Aprecio para los Maestros / Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week.

Thu, Apr 22 8:25am

Conoce a tus  maestros/maestras / Get to know your teachers.   Vea documento adjunto / see attachments.

Se necesitan miembros de la Mesa directiva de Bear Creek PTO/ Bear Creek PTO Board Members Needed!

Tue, Apr 20 4:30pm

5th Grade Yard Signs / Carteles de 5o Grado - para el jardin.

Tue, Apr 13 12:59pm

PTO general meeting.

Mon, Apr 12 9:15am

Bear Creek Elementary PTO Board Member Elections.

Thu, Apr 1 9:08am

Reminder/Recordatorio: El Rancho Grande fundraiser/ Beneficio El Rancho Grande.

Sun, Mar 14 1:23pm

PTO general meeting.

Tue, Mar 9 4:20pm

El Rancho Grande fundraiser.

Fri, Mar 5 9:38am

Family Access Network Campaña de Benificio / Family Access Network Fundraiser Campaign.

Tue, Mar 2 10:20am

Family Access Network Beneficio' Familias ayudando familias'. Family Access Network 'Families helping families' fundraiser.

PTO Board Election.

Fri, Feb 19 8:05am

Proposed amendment to PTO Bylaws.

Tue, Feb 16 8:01am

Bear Creek PTO Bylaws (Revised)

Wed, Feb 10 2:25pm

Please find attached the revised Bylaws for Bear Creek Elementary.   Ron Teh Bear Creek Elementary  PTO V.P.

PTO general meeting.

Tue, Feb 9 8:05am

Covid Vaccine Attestation

Tue, Jan 26 7:05am

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10225052729487462&id=1294686886

Yearbook

Fri, Jan 22 10:06am

PTO general meeting.

Mon, Jan 11 9:03am

Thank you Backporch Coffee

Thu, Dec 3 9:08am

Feria del libro Scholastic / Scholastic Book Fair

Sat, Oct 17 6:32pm

Ayudando a nuestra escuela / Supporting our school.

Fri, Oct 9 3:31pm

Feria de libros Scholastic / Scholastic Book Fair.

Fri, Oct 9 3:19pm

Teacher's Classrooms on Konstella / Clases de los Maetros en Konstella

Sat, Sep 26 6:28pm

Hello families,          Teachers classrooms have been created  for each grade here on Konstella. Please click on 'Directory' to find your teacher. We encourage parents and guardians to sign up or joi ... [More]

Materials pickup today is canceled / recogida de materiales hoy está cancelada

Fri, Sep 11 8:31am

Due to air quality, the materials pickup today at Bear Creek has been canceled. It will be rescheduled soon.   ###   Debido a la calidad del aire, la recogida de materiales de hoy en Bear Creek ha sid ... [More]

Parent Survey from Principal Richards / Encuesta de padres de la directora Richards

Wed, Aug 26 11:53am

Please take this 2-minute survey (available in Spanish and English)  from Principal Richards before Aug 27 (tomorrow). Please submit one separate response for each child you have at Bear Creek: https: ... [More]