Flag Ceremony
Custom on and Wednesdays
Bradoaks Elementary (front courtyard)

Special Announcements, Honor pin distribution, Color Guard, song of the month 


Wed, Dec 5 8:05am


Wed, Dec 19 8:05am


Wed, Jan 16 8:05am


Wed, Feb 6 8:05am


Wed, Feb 20 8:05am


Wed, Mar 6 8:05am


Wed, Mar 20 8:05am


Wed, Apr 17 8:05am


Wed, May 1 8:05am


Wed, May 15 8:05am