2019-2020 SHA Election Results
Tue, Jun 18 2:37pm

Breakthrough Families,

On behalf of the Elections Task Force, we are pleased to announce the results of the SHA elections and introduce you to the Executive Committee for the 2018-19 school year.

President: Bonnie Gallion
Vice-President: Tyrone Short
Secretary: Emily Raskin
Director of Communications: Tracee Wilkins Short
Director of Diversity & Inclusion: Kisha Britt
Treasurer: No accepted nominations.  The elected SHA will be looking to fill this role with someone from the Association (all parents and guardians of students are members). Please let the committee know if you are interested in filling this role.  

Thank you to all who voted and accepted nominations.  Your involvement in the community is appreciated. This summer, the current Executive Committee will work to transition over to the new committee.
Thank you for your support through this process.
The Elections Task Force