2020-2021 SHA Executive Board Election Results
Tue, May 5 7:39am

Dear Breakthrough Families,


We are writing to share the results of the Breakthrough SHA 2020-21 Executive Board election. Thank you to everyone who ran for a position, nominated someone to run for a position, and voted in the election.


It was a very close race across all positions, which we believe indicates the strength of the candidates and our community overall.  We hope this experience inspires Breakthrough family members to serve our community in other ways during the coming school year. 


The Breakthrough SHA 2020-21 Executive Board members, representing six different classrooms, are:


President: Emily Raskin (Palm)

Vice-President: Nedra Iman-Brantley (Sequoia)

Secretary: Kendra Harpster (Willow)

Treasurer: Joshua Miller (Cherry Blossom)

Director of Communications: Victoria Dunn (Gingko)

Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Lindsey D. Vance (Magnolia)


Best regards,

Jessica and Sarah

SHA Elections Task Force