School Home Association Executive Committee
Mon, Jun 13 11:01pm

Dear Breakthrough Families, 


Please join me in congratulating the 2022-23 School Year SHA Executive Committee!


Here is the list of 2022-23 elected officials:


President: Kendra Harpster

Vice-President: Sarah Savoy

Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Keisha Igbazua

Secretary: Hunter Watts

Treasurer: Amanda Lutz

Director of Communications: Adaku Onyeka-Crawford


Have a Great Summer!



Juliette and Paul