Tuesdays in the Woods Playgroup
Weekly on and Tuesdays from Oct 2, 2018 to Jun 17, 2019
Rock Creek Park (17th & Colorado Ave.)

 

Woods Playgroup happens every Tuesday starting around 4pm. We meet at where 17th St NW dead-ends on Colorado Ave. There's street parking, and we walk together to a spot in the woods and let the kids have unstructured play time until around 5:30/6pm. It's a mix of ages of kids from both campuses. Parents hang out on picnic blankets and those who want to, bring snacks to share. The kids have a great time and it's a fun, low key way to get to know other parents too.   All Breakthrough Families Welcome! And anyone else you’d like to bring along.  No RSVP is necessary but if you'd like more information, please contact Jenn DePalma (depalma.jennifer@gmail.com).

 

Woods Playgroup happens every Tuesday afternoon weather permitting.

 

----

This activity is organized by Breakthrough parents

 


Tue, Nov 27 4:00pm


Tue, Dec 4 4:00pm


Tue, Dec 11 4:00pm


Tue, Dec 18 4:00pm


Tue, Jan 1 4:00pm


Tue, Jan 8 4:00pm


Tue, Jan 15 4:00pm


Tue, Jan 22 4:00pm


Tue, Jan 29 4:00pm


Tue, Feb 5 4:00pm


Tue, Feb 12 4:00pm


Tue, Feb 19 4:00pm


Tue, Feb 26 4:00pm


Tue, Mar 5 4:00pm


Tue, Mar 12 4:00pm


Tue, Mar 19 4:00pm


Tue, Mar 26 4:00pm


Tue, Apr 2 4:00pm


Tue, Apr 9 4:00pm


Tue, Apr 16 4:00pm


Tue, Apr 23 4:00pm


Tue, Apr 30 4:00pm


Tue, May 7 4:00pm


Tue, May 14 4:00pm


Tue, May 21 4:00pm


Tue, May 28 4:00pm


Tue, Jun 4 4:00pm


Tue, Jun 11 4:00pm