Election Results for CFFA Board 2018-2019 School Year
Sun, Apr 15 11:34pm
Chadbourne Elementary

Greeting Parents,


CFFA Board for 2018-2019 school year has been selected during 4/10/2018 board meeting.


President: Ganesh Yadav

Vice President: Jyothi Iyer
Secretary: Priya Velji
Treasurer: Ishaque Ketekar

Assistant Treasurer I: Meena Viswanathan
Assistant Treasurer II: Sameera Shaikh
Historian: Deepa Krishnan


Congratulations to new board and look forward to working with you all.


Few positions for CFFA sponsored activities are still open for year 2018-19. We are still looking for co-chair and chairs for  following positions:


Safety Patrol: Co-Chair

Bollywood Night: Co-Chair

6th Grade Science Camp: Co-Chair


Promotion Ceremony/Events: Chair/Co-Chair

Variety Show: Chair/Co-Chair

Drama Showcase: Chair/Co-Chair

Field Day Grade 1-5: Chair/Co-Chair


Please signup here :




Please let me know if any Qs?



Ishaque Ketekar

2017-18 CFFA President