Introducing CFFA Board 2020-21
Tue, May 5 8:04pm

Hello Pioneers,

The new CFFA Board for the year 2020-21 was elected at tonight's meeting and I would like to introduce them to you.

President - Ishaque Ketekar

Vice President - Vikas Saini

Secretary - Alison Tan

Treasurer - Anu Joshi

Assistant Treasurer - Deepa Krishnan

Assistant Treasurer - Vaidehi Saripalli

Historian - Pat Cole

I would like to welcome Vikas, Vaidehi and Pat, who are new to the Board and thank them all for stepping up. It is especially commendable that they have committed their time and energy during these uncertain times. Congratulations and good luck!

I would also like to thank the outgoing board members Priya and Rupesh for lending their time and efforts over this year.

There are still several positions open for CFFA committee chairs and volunteers.  Please sign up at the link below. You can always reach out to if you have questions.

Thank you!

Jyothi Iyer

CFFA President 2019-20