Mister Car Wash Wednesday!!
Channelside Academy of Math and Science
3 days before

Stingray Parents,

Help Coach Forde & the PTSO raise funds for an athletic equipment shed.  Every Wednesday will be Carwash Wednesday, and we will be selling Mister Carwash Vouchers. Each voucher can be redeemed at any Mister Carwash location & do not expire. These are perfect gifts for friends, family & teachers. 50% of the purchase price goes towards our fundraising goals. Choose from:

  • Full Service: Complete cleaning inside & out! Exterior wash, interior cleaning, vacuuming, window cleaning & interior dusting.$14.00
  • Platinum Wash: The Best Exterior wash, Hotshine Carnuba Wax, Repel Shield, & platinum Seal, Underbody Wash, Wheel Cleaner, Tire Shine & Wheel Polish. $16.00

Place your orders online at our Stingray Store, and the PTSO will mail them to you. 

Click Here To Purchase on The Stingray Store


Wed, Sep 30


Wed, Oct 7


Wed, Oct 14


Wed, Oct 21


Wed, Oct 28


Wed, Nov 4


Wed, Nov 11


Wed, Nov 18


Wed, Nov 25


Wed, Dec 2


Wed, Dec 9


Wed, Dec 16


Wed, Dec 23


Wed, Dec 30


Wed, Jan 6


Wed, Jan 13


Wed, Jan 20


Wed, Jan 27


Wed, Feb 3


Wed, Feb 10


Wed, Feb 17


Wed, Feb 24


Wed, Mar 3


Wed, Mar 10


Wed, Mar 17


Wed, Mar 24


Wed, Mar 31


Wed, Apr 7


Wed, Apr 14


Wed, Apr 21


Wed, Apr 28


Wed, May 5


Wed, May 12


Wed, May 19


Wed, May 26