Teacher Appreciation Week Specials & Staff
Channelside Academy of Math and Science

Stingray Parents,

During Teacher Appreciation Week, we shower our child's teacher/teacher's with gratitude, those we deal with directly everyday, but what about those behind the scenes teachers and staff that also work hard all year to provide daily instruction, recreation, or other services for our children? This Sign up is a way to be sure noone is left out, and everyone is appreciated, especially after this long and exhausting Covid-19 Pandemic affected school year. Please consider selecting someone from this list to show additional appreciation. 


Jobs

Alexandria "Ally" Harrison aharrison@channelsideacademy.com Receptionist Signed Up: 1 / 1

Amarillys Santallana ASantallana@charterk12.com Specials Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mr. Bill Ansell BAnsell@channelsideacademy.com Facilities Signed Up: 1 / 1

Cristina Fuentes cfuentes@channelsideacademy.com Principal Signed Up: 1 / 1

Erin Blankenship EBlankenship@charterk12.com Music Signed Up: 1 / 1

Jesse Thompson JThompson@channelsideacademy.com Dean Signed Up: 1 / 1

Krysta Salvato-Hayes KSalvato-Hayes@channelsideacademy.com Signed Up: 1 / 1

Lady Toro ltoro@channelsideacademy.com Specials Signed Up: 1 / 1

Laura Gonzalez lgonzalez@channelsideacademy.com Admin Signed Up: 1 / 1

Shawn Moore SMoore@channelsideacademy.com Admin Signed Up: 1 / 1

Shelby McKnight smcknight@channelsideacademy.com Art Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wes Forde WForde@channelsideacademy.com PE Signed Up: 1 / 1

Yairy Barbadillo YBarbadillo@channelsideacademy.com Specials Signed Up: 1 / 1

Ann Baron abaron1006@gmail.com Aftercare Signed Up: 1 / 1

alexxusroach0 alexxusroach0@gmail.com Aftercare Signed Up: 1 / 1

Biancca Mendez bmendez@channelsideacademy.com Aftercare Signed Up: 1 / 1

CC cjdieuveille@gmail.com Aftercare Signed Up: 1 / 1