No School
College Park Elementary

Aug. 14   First Day of School

Aug. 31 - Sep. 3   Labor Day Holiday

Oct. 5 - 19   Fall Break

Nov. 12   Veteran's Day Holiday

Nov. 21 - 23   Thanksgiving Break

Dec. 21 - Jan. 7  Winter Break

Jan. 21   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday

Feb. 18   President's Day Holiday

Mar. 11   Teacher PD Day - No School

Apr. 1 - 12   Spring Break

May. 27   Memorial Day Holiday

Jun. 20  Last Day of School


Mon, Nov 12


Wed, Nov 21


Thu, Nov 22


Fri, Nov 23


Fri, Dec 21


Mon, Dec 24


Tue, Dec 25


Wed, Dec 26


Thu, Dec 27


Fri, Dec 28


Mon, Dec 31


Tue, Jan 1


Wed, Jan 2


Thu, Jan 3


Fri, Jan 4


Mon, Jan 7


Mon, Feb 18


Mon, Mar 11


Mon, Apr 1


Tue, Apr 2


Wed, Apr 3


Thu, Apr 4


Fri, Apr 5


Mon, Apr 8


Tue, Apr 9


Wed, Apr 10


Thu, Apr 11


Fri, Apr 12


Mon, May 27


Fri, Jun 21


Mon, Jun 24


Tue, Jun 25


Wed, Jun 26


Thu, Jun 27


Fri, Jun 28


Mon, Jul 1


Tue, Jul 2


Wed, Jul 3


Thu, Jul 4


Fri, Jul 5


Mon, Jul 8


Tue, Jul 9


Wed, Jul 10


Thu, Jul 11


Fri, Jul 12


Mon, Jul 15


Tue, Jul 16


Wed, Jul 17


Thu, Jul 18


Fri, Jul 19


Mon, Jul 22


Tue, Jul 23


Wed, Jul 24


Thu, Jul 25


Fri, Jul 26


Mon, Jul 29


Tue, Jul 30


Wed, Jul 31


Thu, Aug 1


Fri, Aug 2


Mon, Aug 5


Tue, Aug 6


Wed, Aug 7


Thu, Aug 8


Fri, Aug 9