Art to Remember Pick-Up

Thu, Dec 7 10:47am

Pancakes and PJs 12/9

Fri, Dec 1 11:57am

  Saturday, December 9 from 8:00am-11:00am $6 per person which includes all you can eat pancakes and sausage links, juice, & coffee. Catch your pancakes on a plate as Chris' Cakes flips them to you! E ... [More]

Papa John's Dining Night Out Thursday 11/30

Wed, Nov 29 4:41pm

 

Coupon codes and Holiday shopping

Tue, Nov 21 4:25pm

Getting ready to do some Black Friday or Cyber Monday shopping?  Don't forget to shop Amazon via our PTO  website!    Same products, same prices but a percentage of all your purchases will be donated ... [More]

Holiday Class Parties 12/20

Sun, Nov 19 2:25pm

Holiday room parties are Wednesday,  December 20 at 2:00pm.    Party Coordinators and Party Helpers, don't forget to plan ahead! Check your child's signup listed in the individual classrooms on Konste ... [More]

Pancakes & PJs

Wed, Nov 15 5:18pm

  Send in the form to school or purchase tickets here for your preferred times.

Support PTO while shopping!

Sun, Nov 12 7:26pm

Getting ready to do some holiday shopping?   Support Crestwood PTO while shopping!   Crestwood Elementary School PTO has joined the Amazon Associates Program. Support our school by simply doing your A ... [More]

Crestwood PTO Meeting & Online Buzz Book Info

Tue, Nov 7 9:15pm

Please join us at the PTO meeting this Wednesday, November 8th. The meeting will be held in the library at school and begin at 6:30 p.m. A special speaker from the St. Louis County Oak Bend Branch wil ... [More]

Coming up with PTO...

Wed, Nov 1 2:42pm

Art to Remember Now is the time to place your order for custom keepsake products featuring your child’s artwork. These items make great gifts for parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles and any other imp ... [More]

Deadline for registering a vehicle for Trunk or Treat is today!

Thu, Oct 26 9:38am

Sunday 10/29 from 4-6pm   Today (10/26) is the last day to sign up to decorate a vehicle!  Sign up here to reserve your spot and order a whole pizza in advance.      

1 week until Trunk or Treat

Sun, Oct 22 1:23pm

Join us next Sunday 10/29 from 4-6pm for the 2nd Annual Sign up here by Tuesday 10/24 to reserve your spot to decorate a vehicle! The more vehicles, the more fun it is!!       New activities added thi ... [More]

KidZone for Parent-Teacher Conferences

Fri, Oct 20 9:55am

Crestwood PTO is offering a Kidzone during Parent-Teacher Conferences. The Kidzone will be held in the gymnasium, and staffed with 2-3 qualified babysitters.  Please send kids with a device, homework ... [More]

Trunk or Treat 10/29/17

Sun, Oct 15 6:28pm

    Sunday, October 29, 2017    4pm to 6pm   Crestwood Elementary School Parking Lot   Spooktacular Halloween fun activities for the whole family!  *Join Mr. DC and Mrs. Skokovic for a Monster Mash Ba ... [More]

Papa John's Dining Night Out...Order from 10am to Midnight!

Thu, Oct 12 12:08pm

Halloween Room Parties

Mon, Oct 9 3:00pm

  Halloween room parties are Tuesday, 10/31 at 2:00pm.    Party Coordinators and Party Helpers, don't forget to plan ahead! Check your child's signup listed in the individual classrooms on Konstella o ... [More]

Fun Fair Online Registration Deadline

Thu, Sep 28 2:58pm

Online Fun Fair registration will close on Friday, September 29th, at 7 p.m. Early Bird Packages and tickets can be purchased online until this deadline. Register online here.  Tickets will also be av ... [More]

Fun Fair this Saturday 9/30/17

Mon, Sep 25 1:01pm

There's still time to get your Early Bird Ticket Package for the Fun Fair on Saturday! Click this link to order online or send in your order forms to school tomorrow!   Watch a video from last year's ... [More]

What's happening this week...

Mon, Sep 18 2:31pm

Thursday, 9/21    8-8:45 am Moms are invited to enjoy a breakfast treat with their children before school. Siblings welcome.  Escort your child to the building after 8:30am.  Hosted by Crestwood Dad's ... [More]

LuLaRoe Online Shopping!

Wed, Sep 13 9:07pm

If you missed the LuLaRoe pop-up shop at Crestwood school today,  never fear online shopping is available until Thursday 9/14/17 at 8pm!!!   Just click here to shop!   $5 Per Top or Bottom or $10 per ... [More]

Coming up this week

Sun, Sep 10 8:17pm

Coming up this week...   Monday 9/11 Make sure to show them the flyer or tell them you are with Crestwood PTO! _________________________________ Wednesday, 9/13  3:30-6:30pm __________________________ ... [More]

Back-to-School Fun Fair 9/30/17

Thu, Aug 31 9:05pm

Join the fun at our biggest event of the year!   Click here to get your tickets now online or return flyer to school.    Early Bird Package includes 30 game tickets, 3 raffle tickets, and a Crestwood ... [More]

PTO Committees

Thu, Aug 24 5:26pm

 Click here to sign up for PTO Committees.   **As an added bonus, all committee members will be put into a drawing to win one of three $50 gift cards to Target. Names to be drawn at the end of the sch ... [More]

Curriculum Night Kidzone

Mon, Aug 21 5:20pm

Crestwood​ ​PTO​ ​is​ ​offering​ ​a​ ​Kidzone​ ​during​ ​Curriculum​ ​Night.​ ​The​ ​Kidzone​ ​will​ ​be​ ​held in​ ​the​ ​gymnasium​ ​and​ ​staffed​ ​with​ ​2-3​ ​qualified​ ​babysitters.​ ​​ ​Please ... [More]