Grades 3-5 Before School Gym
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays from Oct 16, 2017 to May 29, 2018
Duffy Elementary School

Mon, Apr 23 7:45am


Tue, Apr 24 7:45am


Fri, Apr 27 7:45am


Mon, Apr 30 7:45am


Tue, May 1 7:45am


Fri, May 4 7:45am


Mon, May 7 7:45am


Tue, May 8 7:45am


Fri, May 11 7:45am


Mon, May 14 7:45am


Tue, May 15 7:45am


Fri, May 18 7:45am


Mon, May 21 7:45am


Tue, May 22 7:45am


Fri, May 25 7:45am


Mon, May 28 7:45am


Tue, May 29 7:45am