Summer Duffy Garden Care
Mon, Jun 18 - Mon, Sep 17
Duffy Garden
1 day before

Calling all Friends of the Duffy Garden! 

 

The Duffy Garden is growing!  We need your help watering and weeding this summer.   No green thumbs required!  All crops are easy maintenance; they just need some routine care. 

 

Please volunteer to garden for a week this summer!  We’ll have two families sign up per week, so coordinate with friends for a creative playdate!   Sign up dates are set for Mondays, however please come any day between your start date and Sunday of that week.

 

Activities include watering, weeding, and harvesting any ripe vegetables/flowers found during your week(s)!  Summer crops will include: corn, sunflowers, herbs and more!

 

Instructions are located in the Duffy Garden shed.  The shed lock's combination is "PLANT."

 

If you have questions, please contact:

Faydra Siegrist, faydrasiegrist@gmail.com

Laura Freeman, lauragfreeman@gmail.com

 


Jobs

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Jun 18
Sign up

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jun 25

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jul 2

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jul 9

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jul 16

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Jul 23
Sign up

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jul 30

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Aug 6

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Aug 13

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Aug 20

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Aug 27

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Sep 3

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Sep 10
Sign up

Duffy Garden Care Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Sep 17
Sign up