Lunch Duty
Eagleville Elementary
1 day before

Please plan to arrive 10 minutes early in order to sign in at the lobby kiosk and set up  for the children to arrive. 


Tue, Jan 16 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 16 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Jan 17 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 17 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Jan 18 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Jan 18 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Jan 19 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jan 19 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Jan 22 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jan 22 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Jan 23 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 23 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Jan 24 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 24 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Jan 25 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Jan 25 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Jan 26 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jan 26 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Jan 29 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jan 29 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Jan 30 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jan 30 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Jan 31 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jan 31 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Feb 1 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Feb 1 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 2 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 2 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Feb 5 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Feb 5 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Feb 6 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 6 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Feb 7 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 7 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Feb 8 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 8 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Feb 9 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Feb 9 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Feb 12 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Feb 12 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Feb 13 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 13 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Feb 14 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 14 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Feb 15 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 15 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Feb 21 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 21 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Feb 22 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Feb 22 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Feb 23 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, Feb 23 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 26 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Feb 26 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Feb 27 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Feb 27 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Feb 28 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Feb 28 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Mar 1 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Mar 1 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 2 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, Mar 2 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 5 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 5 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Mar 6 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 6 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Mar 7 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 7 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Mar 8 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Mar 8 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Mar 12 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 12 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Mar 13 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 13 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Mar 14 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 14 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Mar 15 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Mar 15 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Mar 16 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 16 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Mar 19 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 19 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Mar 20 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 20 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Mar 21 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Mar 21 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Mar 22 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Mar 22 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Mar 23 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Mar 23 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Mar 26 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Mar 26 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Mar 27 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Mar 27 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Apr 3 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 3 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Apr 4 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Apr 4 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Apr 5 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Apr 5 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 6 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Apr 6 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Apr 9 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Apr 9 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Apr 10 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 10 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Apr 11 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Apr 11 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Apr 12 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Apr 12 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 13 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, Apr 13 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 16 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Apr 16 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Apr 17 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 17 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Apr 18 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 0 / 2

Wed, Apr 18 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 19 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, Apr 19 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, Apr 20 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Apr 20 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Apr 23 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Apr 23 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Apr 24 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Apr 24 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Apr 25 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, Apr 25 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 26 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Apr 26 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 27 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 0 / 2

Fri, Apr 27 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 30 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, Apr 30 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Tue, May 1 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 1 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, May 2 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, May 2 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Thu, May 3 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Thu, May 3 11:00am-12:55pm

Fri, May 4 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 4 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Mon, May 7 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, May 7 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Tue, May 8 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 8 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, May 9 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, May 9 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, May 10 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, May 10 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, May 11 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, May 11 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, May 14 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, May 14 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, May 15 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 15 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, May 16 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, May 16 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Thu, May 17 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, May 17 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, May 18 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 18 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Mon, May 21 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Mon, May 21 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Tue, May 22 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, May 22 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, May 23 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, May 23 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, May 24 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, May 24 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Tue, May 29 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, May 29 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Wed, May 30 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Wed, May 30 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Thu, May 31 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, May 31 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up

Fri, Jun 1 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, Jun 1 11:00am-12:55pm

Mon, Jun 4 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Mon, Jun 4 11:00am-12:55pm

Tue, Jun 5 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Tue, Jun 5 11:00am-12:55pm

Wed, Jun 6 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Jun 6 11:00am-12:55pm

Thu, Jun 7 11:00am

Lunch Duty Signed Up: 1 / 2

Thu, Jun 7 11:00am-12:55pm
Sign up