Valentine's Day Carnation Sales - While Supplies Last!

Tue, Jan 24 8:30pm

Family Sweetheart Dance - Reserve Your Spot Now!

Tue, Jan 24 8:28pm

This is a free event for our Eaton Community! Join us in the Multi-Purpose Room for dance games, glow in the dark face paint, light snacks, and more! Light colored clothing is encouraged. Friends and ... [More]

Eaton PTO Spirit Raffle Tickets on Sale Now!

Fri, Jan 20 2:15pm

Join us during the February Community Gathering on Friday, February 3 from 9:00am - 9:45am for our Spirit Raffle Drawing! Spirit Raffle Tickets are on sale now through Thursday, February 2!  Purchase ... [More]

TODAY!! Spirit Night - Chuck E. Cheese - Friday, January 13

Fri, Jan 13 7:44am

Happy New Year, Eaton Families! Help us kick off 2023 right by joining us for a night of fun at Chuck E. Cheese Cupertino! Up to 20% of all sales generated during the event will be donated back to the ... [More]

[POSTPONED] Spirit Raffle - Friday, January 13

Mon, Jan 9 8:10am

Happy New Year, Eaton Families!   Given the rain forecast, we are cancelling this week's in person Spirit Raffle ticket sales. Friday’s previously scheduled Spirit Raffle Drawing will also be postpone ... [More]

25% Off Flash Sale - Eaton Spirit Wear Store!

Wed, Dec 28 1:18pm

FLASH SALE: Save 25% on all Eaton spirit wear Dec 26th - 28th! Stay warm with Eaton Elementary School hoodies, jackets, blankets, tees and hats. Visit https://1stplace.sale/15041 to shop now!

Eaton PTO Newsletter - December 2022

Mon, Dec 19 9:52am

[Save the Date] Spirit Raffle! Tickets on Sale Starting Thursday, December 22!

Fri, Dec 16 11:57am

Join us during the January Community Gathering on Friday, January 13 from 9:00am - 9:45am for our Spirit Raffle Drawing! Purchase tickets for a chance to win one of the following prizes. Eaton Spirit ... [More]

Pre-order your copy of the Eaton Elementary School yearbook today! Prices increase January 2023!

Thu, Dec 8 12:47pm

Pre-order your 2022-2023 yearbook today for $30 by visiting ybpay.lifetouch.com/order and entering Yearbook ID: 14777123. Prices increase January 2023!

Holiday Teacher Gift Opportunities!

Thu, Dec 8 12:09pm

All,  If you are interested in participating in a group gift for your respective classroom teacher, please reach out to your designated Classroom Parent via the email addresses below. Your Room Parent ... [More]

Join Us for Family Movie Night! [Thursday, December 22]

Tue, Dec 6 11:24am

Come in your pajamas, grab a blanket, and get ready for movie night! Light snacks and water will be provided. We will be screening Abominable.  Reserve your spot now via Eventbrite!  This is a free ev ... [More]

Eaton Spirit Wear Holiday Sale Kicks Off Today! 🎁

Mon, Nov 7 1:40pm

Our spirit wear holiday sale is underway now through November 30! There are exciting new product lines and designs that will make great holiday gifts for the entire family! Enjoy 20% off savings site ... [More]

A Special Thank You for Supporting the Boo Bash!

Mon, Oct 31 1:02pm

Eaton Families, Check out a special thank you video message from Eaton PTO Director, Robin Ellis! Also, many thanks to all of our partners and volunteers who helped make the Boo Bash a success! Sprout ... [More]

Thanks for Attending our Spirit Night at Golfland USA!

Sat, Oct 1 8:04am

We were thrilled to see all of the Eaton Eagle spirit at Golfland last night. Through your support, we raised $814.55 during the event! A huge thank you to the families and friends who came out to hel ... [More]

Halloween Boo Bash - Friday, October 28 - Tickets on sale NOW!

Fri, Sep 30 4:02pm

We invite you to join us for a fun and not-so-scary night at Eaton! Come in your costumes and see what tricks and treats are in store! Early bird tickets are now available for purchase TODAY through T ... [More]

Join us for Spirit Night at Golfland USA (Sunnyvale) this Thursday, September 29!

Mon, Sep 26 7:53am

Come join us for Spirit Night while raising money for the Eaton PTO! Stop by with your family anytime between 4:00pm – 8:00pm. 50% of every attraction and 20% of all food purchases go back to the PTO! ... [More]

September General PTO Membership Meeting Presentation

Thu, Sep 22 9:16am

We held our first General PTO Membership Meeting last night! Many thanks to everyone who attended. For those who were unable to attend, please find a copy of the presentation.  You can also find copie ... [More]

Join us for the First PTO General Membership Meeting of the School Year!

Mon, Sep 19 7:13pm

Wednesday, September 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm Eaton Multi Purpose Room   Come connect with your Eaton PTO Board and Committee Members, learn more about what we are working on behind the scenes, future event ... [More]

Consider Donating to the PTO!

Fri, Aug 26 4:04pm

Our Direct Donations Campaign is off to a great start! As of Friday, August 26,  2022, we have already raised 7% ($7,179) of our $105,000 Direct Donations ($85,000) and Corporate Matching ($20,000) go ... [More]