Lunch & Recess Buddies
Edison Elementary
1 day before, 3 days before

Parents and Grandparents are needed to help our kids during lunch and recess - extra eyes and hands to make the process of eating , drinking, playing and making safe trips to the restroom possible. For anyone working from home, consider signing up weekly, bi-weekly, or at least monthly to engage in the dynamics of your child's world away from home. Your presence is essential to our students well-being.

Sign up on-line, check in to the office for a sticker, get a vest from the PTA metal drawer, head to your child's  area - lunch or blacktop, and check in with a supervising staff.  Check in with all students in a section, not just your own as possible. You can stay on the blacktop/courtyard or switch with them.  After they head to their classroom, check in with the supervising staff as possible, then put your vest back in the PTA drawer. Thank you! We can never have too many Lunch Buddies on any day! If you are available last minute, just show up. 

If each family can do participate 5 times this year, the happiness quotient would rise greatly in the classrooms after lunch/recess tremendously.  Parent/family involvement during the day for our Otters - that's how we build community!


Mon, Sep 23 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 2 / 6

Mon, Sep 23 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Sep 24 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Sep 24 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Sep 25 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Sep 25 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Sep 26 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Sep 26 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Sep 27 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Sep 27 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Sep 30 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Sep 30 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 1 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Oct 1 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 2 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Oct 2 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 3 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Thu, Oct 3 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 4 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Oct 4 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 7 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Oct 7 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 8 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Oct 8 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 9 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Oct 9 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 10 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Oct 10 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 11 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Oct 11 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 14 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Oct 14 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 15 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Oct 15 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 16 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Oct 16 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 17 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Thu, Oct 17 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 18 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Oct 18 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 21 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Oct 21 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 22 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Oct 22 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 23 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Oct 23 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 24 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Oct 24 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 25 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Oct 25 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 28 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Oct 28 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 29 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Oct 29 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 30 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Oct 30 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 31 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Thu, Oct 31 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 1 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Nov 1 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 4 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Nov 4 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 5 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Nov 5 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 6 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Nov 6 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 7 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Nov 7 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 8 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Nov 8 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 11 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Nov 11 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 12 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Nov 12 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 13 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Nov 13 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 14 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Thu, Nov 14 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 15 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Nov 15 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 18 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Nov 18 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 19 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Nov 19 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 20 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Nov 20 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 21 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Nov 21 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 22 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Nov 22 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 2 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Dec 2 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 3 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Dec 3 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 4 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Dec 4 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 5 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Dec 5 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 6 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Dec 6 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 9 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Dec 9 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 10 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Dec 10 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 11 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Dec 11 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 12 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Thu, Dec 12 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 13 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Dec 13 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 16 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Mon, Dec 16 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 17 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Tue, Dec 17 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 18 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Wed, Dec 18 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 19 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 1 / 6

Thu, Dec 19 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 20 11:35am

Lunch & Recess Buddies Signed Up: 0 / 6

Fri, Dec 20 11:35am-12:35pm
Sign up