School Site Council

The School Site Council (SSC) is the governing body of the school. It is made up of five elected parent representatives, three certificated staff members, one classified staff member, and the principal. All members, other than the principal, serve for a two year term. SSC meeting dates can be found in the table below.  All SSC meetings are open to the community. Links to meeting agendas and meetings minutes can be found below.


If you have any questions or would like to get involved, please contact Dana Cilono at or any SSC member.

Positions (0/3 filled)

SSC Chair Signed Up: 0 / 2

Sign up

SSC Member Signed Up: 4 / 13

Staff: Principal - Greg Sahakian Teacher - Kristin Carpenter Teacher - Michelle Dunn-Ruiz Teacher - Linda Valler Paraprofessional - Parents: Parent - Michael Berke Parent - Dana Cilono Parent - Emily Grunt Parent - Jason Langkammerer Parent - Amanda Thompson Alternate - Ted Casey Alternate - Lisa McDonough Alternate - Nicola Taggert
Sign up

SSC Liaison Signed Up: 1 / 2

Sign up