Escondido Spirit Day
Weekly on and Fridays from Aug 17, 2018 to May 31, 2019
Escondido Elementary
1 day before

Every Friday is...

 

Escondido Spirit Day

 

Wear your favorite red & white or wear your Escondido Gear

 

 

We can't wait to see your school spirit!


Fri, Mar 22


Fri, Mar 29


Fri, Apr 12


Fri, Apr 19


Fri, Apr 26


Fri, May 3


Fri, May 10


Fri, May 17


Fri, May 24


Fri, May 31