FINAL HOURS to Register for Talent Show - Auditions tomorrow, Tues & Wed only
Sun, Jan 7 2:57pm
Escondido Elementary

REGISTER:   goo.gl/Y3kmBC

Everyone must register solo, group & MCs.

 

AUDITIONS: January  8, 9, 10

Sign-up for time, after you Register

Everyone must audition, and everyone will be in the show!

 

CASTS A & B  

POSTED: Friday, Jan 12, via email

 

CAST A REHEARSALS:  

Wed, Jan 17 1:30 - 4 pm

Fri, Jan 19 2:45 - 5

Mon, Jan 22 2:45 - 6 *

 

CAST B REHEARSALS:

Tue, Jan 16 2:45 - 5

Thu, Jan 18 2:45 - 5

Tue, Jan 23 2:45 - 6 *

 

SHOWS:

Wed, Jan 24 -3 pm CAST A *

Wed, Jan 24 -6 pm CAST B *

Thu, Jan 25 - 4 pm CAST B *

Thu, Jan 25 - 7 pm CAST A *

 

* Attendance is Mandatory

 

QUESTIONS: goo.gl/SgyCBU  or christine@klenow.net