International Night - RSVP + volunteer opportunities
Fri, May 20 3:00pm-8:30pm
Fairmeadow Elementary

Hello Firebird families,

     International Night is just around the corner - Friday May 20th 5:30-7:30 PM. This fun event is put together by parents, students, teachers and staff of our wonderful Fairmeadow community and is a great opportunity to learn about different cultures, traditions, foods and crafts.

 

To help us plan for the event, order enough pizza and to help the table hosts plan for food for their tables, pls RSVP here (total adults + kids that plan to attend).

Also, we are looking for volunteers to help with set up, check-in tables, serving pizza and clean up on Friday. Pls sign up for the volunteer slots below if you are able to help.

 

Finally, you can still sign up here to host a country table https://tinyurl.com/fairmeadowintlnight2022 or reach out to one of the table leads below to help out at a table -

Australia   Beth Morris bethwyn@gmail.com
Brazil   Laiane Bueno laiane.silva@gmail.com
China   Estelle Zhao doudouzxm@gmail.com
England   Kimber Jest kimberjest@gmail.com
France   Marie Ann Fogel
Hong Kong   Hoki Luk hokiluk@gmail.com
India   Swati Gharse swati.gharse@gmail.com
Indonesia   Leny Tan stephen.leny@gmail.com
Iran   Abin Rahbar abzteeth@gmail.com
Ireland   Collette O'Donovan colletteodonovan24@gmail.com
Israel   Alona Drori alona.drori@gmail.com
Italy   Alessandro Magnani ale.magnani@gmail.com
Japan   Sakura Hino sakurahino@hotmail.com
Korea   Jisoo Yoon heyjs789@gmail.com
Mexico   Daniela Villagomez Daniela Villagomez
Netherlands   Miriam van Ringelestijn miriamvanringelestijn@hotmail.com
Philippines   Chermaine Millares Chermaine.millares@gmail.com
Spain   Schramm Kschramm@pausd.org
Taiwan   Ann Wu yaannwu@gmail.com
Turkey   Tuba Okyay tuokyay@icloud.com
USA   Stacey Clifton staceyclifton@gmail.com

 

We look forward to seeing you all at International night!


Jobs

Check-in table 5-5:30 Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 20 5:00pm-5:30pm
Sign up

Check-in table 5:30-6 Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, May 20 5:30pm-6:00pm

Check-in table 6-6:30 Signed Up: 2 / 2

Fri, May 20 6:00pm-6:30pm

Check-in table 6:30-7 Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, May 20 6:30pm-7:00pm
Sign up

Check-in table 7-7:30 Signed Up: 0 / 2

Fri, May 20 7:00pm-7:30pm
Sign up

Help with setup Signed Up: 3 / 4

Fri, May 20 3:00pm-5:00pm
Sign up

Help with cleanup Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, May 20 7:30pm-8:30pm
Sign up

Serve Pizza 6-6:30 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 20 6:00pm-6:30pm

Serve Pizza 6:30-7 Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, May 20 6:30pm-7:00pm