REMINDER: International Night this Friday
Wed, May 18 7:58am

Hi Firebirds,

     Reminder that our beloved International Night is back in person this Friday May 20, 5:30-7:30 PM.

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

We are still looking for volunteers to help with set up, check-in and clean up. Please sign up here to volunteer for the event.

 

RSVP 

Don't forget to RSVP here to help us plan for pizza.

 

Participate at a table / in the talent show

Sign up here : https://tinyurl.com/fairmeadowintlnight2022 or reach out to one of the table leads below to help out at a table -

Country Table Lead Name E-mail
Australia Beth Morris bethwyn@gmail.com
Brazil Laiane Bueno laiane.silva@gmail.com
China Estelle Zhao doudouzxm@gmail.com
England Kimber Jest kimberjest@gmail.com
France Marie Ann Fogel
Hong Kong Hoki Luk hokiluk@gmail.com
India Swati Gharse swati.gharse@gmail.com
Iran Abin Rahbar abzteeth@gmail.com
Israel Alona Drori alona.drori@gmail.com
Italy Alessandro Magnani ale.magnani@gmail.com
Japan Sakura Hino sakurahino@hotmail.com
Korea Jisoo Yoon heyjs789@gmail.com
Mexico Daniela Villagomez Daniela Villagomez
Netherlands Miriam van Ringelestijn miriamvanringelestijn@hotmail.com
Philippines Chermaine Millares Chermaine.millares@gmail.com
Spain Schramm Kschramm@pausd.org
Taiwan Ann Wu yaannwu@gmail.com
Turkey Tuba Okyay tuokyay@icloud.com
USA Stacey Clifton staceyclifton@gmail.com

 

Look forward to seeing you all there!

-Swati