Walkathon Parties, Spots still Available
Mon, Oct 15 3:29pm
Fairmeadow Elementary

Hello Fairmeadow Families,

 

Thank you to all the families that turned out for our annual Walkathon to help raise money for our school! Below is  a list of the parties with spots still available. If you weren't able to make the event, or had an extra party in mind that you wanted to sign up for, please contact me directly (tmaubin@gmail.com).

 

- Tiffany

 

Staff Parties

Movie With Ms. Choy - Date to be determined

Dinner and a Movie with Mrs. Bonzani and Mrs. Hinkle - Fri.,Nov. 9, 2018, 5:30-7:30pm

Toy Story Movie Party with Mrs. Gray and Mrs. Peters - Wed.,Nov. 14, 2018, 1:45 - 3:15pm

Let's Go-Noodle! with Mrs. Carlson - Fri., Nov. 16, 2018, 3:00 - 4:30pm

Physical Harmony with Ms. Pounders & Ms. Lorber - Wed. Dec. 5, 2018, 1:45 - 3:00pm

Ferdinand Movie Night with Ms. Tsuruda! - Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 6:00 - 8:15pm

Zentangle with Ms. Darrow - Wed., Dec. 12, 2018, 2:00 - 3:30pm

Trolls Movie Party with Mrs. McNinch and Mrs. Van - Wed., Mar.6, 2019, 1:45-3:30pm

 

Parties offered by Parents

Mommies with Kids Mini Photo Sessions - Sat., Mar 23, 2019, 15-min sessions from 9:00 - 11:45am

Holi Party - Sat., Apr.13, 2019, 4:00 - 6:00pm

Pet Fun, Care, and Safety 101 - Wed, Oct. 24, 2018, 2:00 - 4:30pm

Entrepreneurs in Training - Fri., Oct. 26, 2018, 3:30 - 5:30pm

Lunar New Year Dumpling & Craft Party - Sun., Feb. 10, 2019, 2:30 - 5:00pm

Hamentashen Bake-Off Party for Purim - Sun., Mar. 17, 2019, 4:00 - 6:00pm

Fairmeadow Family Garden Party with Cake and Craft  - Sat., Apr. 27, 2019, 1:30 - 3:00pm

Common Humanity Meditation for 4th-5th Graders - Wed., Apr.24, 2019, 2:30 - 3:10pm

Stitch and Sips - Wed., Nov. 14, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00pm

An Evening of Restorative Yoga - Thurs., Jan. 10,  2019, 8:00 - 10:00pm

A Middle Eastern Khafla Party (Adults only) - Sat., Feb. 9, 2019, 7:00 -11:00pm

Common Humanity Meditation for Parents - Thurs., Apr. 25, 2019, 8:00 - 9:15pm

Cocktails & Karaoke - Sat. May. 18, 2019, 8:00 - 10:00pm

Homemade Korean Bibimbap meal for a family of four! Fri., Dec. 7, 2018

 

Grade Level Parties

Kinder Carnival - Sun. Apr. 14, 2019, 2:30 - 4:30pm

1st Graders: A Night at the Firebird Theater - Fri., Feb. 1, 2018, 5:00 - 8:00pm

2nd Graders Night at the Firebird Drive-In - Fri. Jan. 25, 2019, 5:00 - 8:00pm

3rd Grade Leprechaun Treasure Hunt - Sun.,Mar. 17, 2019, 2:30 - 4:30pm

4th Grade Fairmeadow Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry - Fri., Nov. 2, 2018, 3:30 - 6:00pm

5th Grade Graduation Pool Party - Tues. May 21, 2019, 5:30 - 8:00pm