Popcorn Friday's 2023
Farrand Elementary

Please check-in at the Office.

 

Popcorn Friday's 2023!

For questions, please email Taryn at tarynsulkes@gmail.com.

 

Thank you.


Fri, Jan 13 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, Jan 13 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Jan 27 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 3 / 4

Fri, Jan 27 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Feb 10 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 3 / 4

Fri, Feb 10 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Feb 24 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, Feb 24 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Mar 3 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, Mar 3 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Mar 17 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 4 / 4

Fri, Mar 17 8:15am-11:00am

Fri, Apr 7 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 1 / 4

Fri, Apr 7 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Apr 21 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, Apr 21 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, May 5 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, May 5 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, May 19 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, May 19 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up

Fri, Jun 2 8:15am

Popcorn Friday's 2023 Signed Up: 2 / 4

Fri, Jun 2 8:15am-11:00am
Sign up