Popcorn Friday
Farrand Elementary

Bags of popcorn are $0.50 each.  


Fri, Oct 12


Fri, Oct 26


Fri, Nov 9


Fri, Dec 7


Fri, Dec 14


Fri, Jan 18


Fri, Feb 8


Fri, Feb 22


Fri, Mar 8


Fri, Mar 22


Fri, Apr 12


Fri, Apr 26


Fri, May 10