GESF 2021-2022 Proposed Slate
Mon, Apr 19 11:01am

Proposed Board of Directors 2021-2022

  • This is the GESF proposed slate for the Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 school year. GESF members will be asked to vote on the slate the week of May 10th. 

    If you would like to be considered to become a director then please contact Jessica Millward at or Nancy Boghossian at for more information and we can add your name to the slate. 


    GESF Board of Directors Proposed Slate for 2021-2022

    1. Jill Shah -President
    2. Anne Hitchcock- Treasurer (looking for an Assistant Treasurer)
    3. Nancy Boghossian – Co-Secretary
    4. Erin Nevins – Co- Secretary
    5. Jen Davis- 1st VP
    6. Karen King- 2nd VP
    7. Dan Di Mundo
    8. Erika Kraetsch
    9. Sharice Marootian
    10. Kate DiRienzo-Payne
    11. Alexandra DiRuscio
    12. Ashley Shakhbandaryan
    13. Traci Kalaba
    14. Armine Soghomonian
    15. Kate Di-Rienzo-Payne
    16. Johanna Maska
    17. Oralia Synder
    18. Elizabeth Wilkinson

    Maximum- 30 members