Posting Next Year's Nominated PTA Board Slate
Wed, Mar 6 9:40pm
Glenoaks Elementary School

As per our PTA bylaws, we need to post our nominated PTA executive Board for the following school year.  We will be officially voting on this slate at our upcoming PTA Association Meeting on Thursday, March 28th @ 6:30pm.


1.  President:  Deeann (Deedee) Henniger
2.  1st VP-PTA Programs (should be check signer)-Ani Adjemian
3.  2nd VP- Parent Engagement- Traci Kalaba
4.  3rd VP- School Wide Programs (should be check signer)- Patricia Starr
5.  4th VP- Ways & Means-Amy Gambell
6.  Correspondence Secretary- Erin Nevins 
7.  Recording Secretary--Erika Kraetsch
8.  Treasurer--Aimee Alvarez
9.  Historian--VACANT
10. Auditor--Sandra Orozco
Please attend our next PTA Association meeting to help us vote in our new board and hear what we have planned for the remainder of the year.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Autumn Manly (Current PTA President) or Deedee Henniger (Current PTA Treasurer).