Lunch volunteers needed!
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Aug 23, 2021 to Dec 17, 2021
Grattan Elementary
1 day before

****I've added attachments detailing what needs to happen during lunch each day.  Please consider signing up for multiple occurrences if you are able to****

 

Lunchtime volunteers needed!  

 

In order to continue our outdoor lunchtime, we are in need of volunteers!  We need help monitoring kids during lunch and running meals from the kitchen to outdoor eating areas.  

 

These volunteers are critical to maintaining our outdoor eating schedule.  Please help out if you are able.  

 

 


Thu, Sep 16 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Sep 16 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Sep 17 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Sep 17 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.

Mon, Sep 20 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Sep 20 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Sep 21 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Sep 21 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Sep 22 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Sep 22 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Sep 23 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Sep 23 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Sep 24 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Sep 24 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Sep 27 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, Sep 27 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.

Tue, Sep 28 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Sep 28 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Sep 29 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Sep 29 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.

Thu, Sep 30 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, Sep 30 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.

Fri, Oct 1 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Oct 1 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Oct 4 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Oct 4 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Oct 5 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Oct 5 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Oct 6 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Oct 6 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Oct 7 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Oct 7 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Oct 8 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Oct 8 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Oct 12 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Oct 12 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.

Wed, Oct 13 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Oct 13 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Oct 14 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Oct 14 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Oct 15 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Oct 15 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Oct 18 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Oct 18 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Oct 19 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Oct 19 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Oct 20 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Oct 20 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Oct 21 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Oct 21 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Oct 22 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Oct 22 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Oct 25 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Oct 25 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Oct 26 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Oct 26 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Oct 27 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Oct 27 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.

Thu, Oct 28 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Oct 28 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Oct 29 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Oct 29 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Nov 1 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Nov 1 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Nov 2 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 2 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Nov 3 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Nov 3 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Nov 4 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Nov 4 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Nov 5 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 5 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Nov 8 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Nov 8 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Nov 9 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 9 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Nov 10 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Nov 10 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Nov 12 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 12 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Nov 15 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Nov 15 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Nov 16 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 16 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Nov 17 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Nov 17 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Nov 18 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Nov 18 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Nov 19 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 19 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Nov 29 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Nov 29 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Nov 30 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 30 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Dec 1 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Dec 1 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Dec 2 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Dec 2 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Dec 3 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 3 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Dec 6 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Dec 6 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Dec 7 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Dec 7 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Dec 8 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Dec 8 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Dec 9 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Dec 9 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Dec 10 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 10 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Mon, Dec 13 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Dec 13 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Tue, Dec 14 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Dec 14 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Wed, Dec 15 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Dec 15 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Thu, Dec 16 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Dec 16 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up

Fri, Dec 17 11:00am

lunchtime volunteer Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 17 11:00am-12:00pm
Enter through main school entrance and sign-in with Ms. Karen.
Sign up