Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Apr 26, 2021 to Jun 2, 2021
Grattan Elementary

Looking for volunteers to run Stop Drop and Go for the remainder of the year! 

 

With scarce parking in Cole Valley we are so grateful to offer Stop Drop and Go as an option to Grattan families.  We need volunteers to keep it running safely!

 

We need help directing traffic, performing health screens and monitoring the Shrader St. gate through the end of the school year.  


Fri, May 14 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, May 14 8:00am-8:30am

Mon, May 17 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, May 17 8:00am-8:30am

Tue, May 18 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, May 18 8:00am-8:30am

Thu, May 20 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Thu, May 20 8:00am-8:30am

Fri, May 21 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, May 21 8:00am-8:30am
Sign up

Mon, May 24 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, May 24 8:00am-8:30am

Tue, May 25 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, May 25 8:00am-8:30am
Sign up

Thu, May 27 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, May 27 8:00am-8:30am
Sign up

Fri, May 28 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, May 28 8:00am-8:30am
Sign up

Mon, May 31 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Mon, May 31 8:00am-8:30am

Tue, Jun 1 8:00am

Stop Drop and Go Volunteers Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Jun 1 8:00am-8:30am
Sign up