This week only: Double Box Tops! (Ends 9/22)
Hacienda Environmental Science Magnet

 

ALSO NEW :  Scan your receipt on the Box Tops app for a chance to DOUBLE your school's fall earnings. Sweepstakes begins 8/30/19 and ends 9/30/19.

  Ask your family, ask your friends, ask your neighbors and all your co-workers. Our collection drive is September 2nd- September 27th. We will be giving away free In N Out burger certificates to the class with the most BoxTops collected (one winner for grades K-2 & one winner for grades 3-5)

 

Additinoally, Boxtops are GOING DIGITAL!!! We will STILL collect paper clippings, but please read about the new changes and download the app to save even more! Once you download the app please remember to select Hacienda as your school!  A video is also provided on how the app works. 

 

  • Scan your receipts within 14 days of purchase
  • Throughout the drive, send screen shots from “My Earnings” with the list of stores, date, and totals to boxtops@hips.rocks include the teachers name in email for the class/classes you would like the credit to go towards.

 

 

For paper clippings:

 

  • Every Box Top is worth 10 cents
  • Starting September 2nd, bring BOX TOPS in an envelope or baggy to your teacher with his/her name on it
  • Clip your BOX TOPS as close to the dotted line as possible
  • Please do not glue/tape BOX TOPS to paper or Anything else
  • Happy Clipping ☺


Wed, Sep 18


Thu, Sep 19


Fri, Sep 20


Mon, Sep 23


Tue, Sep 24


Wed, Sep 25


Thu, Sep 26


Fri, Sep 27


Mon, Jan 13


Tue, Jan 14


Wed, Jan 15


Thu, Jan 16


Fri, Jan 17


Mon, Jan 20


Tue, Jan 21


Wed, Jan 22


Thu, Jan 23


Fri, Jan 24


Mon, Jan 27


Tue, Jan 28


Wed, Jan 29


Thu, Jan 30


Fri, Jan 31


Mon, Feb 3


Tue, Feb 4


Wed, Feb 5


Thu, Feb 6


Fri, Feb 7