Morning Drop-off Zone Safety Helpers
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Aug 23, 2022 to Dec 22, 2022
Front Parking Lot Roundabout

Please assist us by directing traffic through the front staff parking lot to the drop zone to ensure the safety of students.  And if you find it in your heart to please sign up to be the coordinator of this important safety program, please sign up here

 

General job duties: 

8:35: Set up extra cones and signage and put on a traffic vest-all items provided by HIPS in the Safety bin located in the multi-purpose room.

8:40-9:00: Direct traffic to the drop zone area, open car doors, and greet Hacienda families. 

Goal: students safely exit the vehicle and walk to their school entrance. 

 

Thank you for ensuring our Hawk's safety!

We appreciate your Hawk spirit when driving in the school zone!! 


Fri, Dec 9 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 1 / 2

Fri, Dec 9 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Mon, Dec 12 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Dec 12 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Tue, Dec 13 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Dec 13 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Wed, Dec 14 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Dec 14 8:35am-9:00am

Thu, Dec 15 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Dec 15 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Fri, Dec 16 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 0 / 2

Fri, Dec 16 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Mon, Dec 19 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Dec 19 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Tue, Dec 20 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 1 / 2

Tue, Dec 20 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up

Wed, Dec 21 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 2 / 2

Wed, Dec 21 8:35am-9:00am

Thu, Dec 22 8:35am

Drop-off Zone safety helpers Signed Up: 0 / 2

Thu, Dec 22 8:35am-9:00am
Sign up