No School Per SJUSD Calendar
Hacienda Environmental Science Magnet

chrome-extension://efaidnbmnnnibpcajpcglclefindmkaj/https://www.sjusd.org/docs/calendar/2022-2023-San-Jose-Unified-Student-Calendar.pdf


Mon, Sep 5


Mon, Oct 3


Tue, Oct 4


Wed, Oct 5


Thu, Oct 6


Fri, Oct 7


Fri, Nov 11


Thu, Nov 24


Fri, Nov 25


Fri, Dec 23


Mon, Dec 26


Tue, Dec 27


Wed, Dec 28


Thu, Dec 29


Fri, Dec 30


Mon, Jan 2


Tue, Jan 3


Wed, Jan 4


Thu, Jan 5


Fri, Jan 6


Mon, Jan 16


Mon, Feb 20


Tue, Feb 21


Wed, Feb 22


Thu, Feb 23


Fri, Feb 24


Mon, Apr 10


Tue, Apr 11


Wed, Apr 12


Thu, Apr 13


Fri, Apr 14


Mon, May 29