Tie Dye Friday
Weekly on and Fridays from Aug 19, 2022 to Jun 2, 2023
Hacienda Environmental Science Magnet

Our favorite Hacienda Tradition is back....TIE DYE FRIDAY!!!! Dress up in your favorite tie-dye gear every Friday for the rest of the school year.  We will have other spirit days throughout the year, but Friday is always an opportunity to wear your favorite tie-dye clothes.  Hacienda tie-dye swag will be available for purchase in the near future.

 


Fri, Oct 14


Fri, Oct 21


Fri, Oct 28


Fri, Nov 4


Fri, Nov 18


Fri, Dec 2


Fri, Dec 9


Fri, Dec 16


Fri, Jan 13


Fri, Jan 20


Fri, Jan 27


Fri, Feb 3


Fri, Feb 10


Fri, Feb 17


Fri, Feb 24


Fri, Mar 3


Fri, Mar 10


Fri, Mar 17


Fri, Mar 24


Fri, Mar 31


Fri, Apr 7


Fri, Apr 14


Fri, Apr 21


Fri, Apr 28


Fri, May 5


Fri, May 12


Fri, May 19


Fri, May 26


Fri, Jun 2