Mid-Year NEW Students to Hacienda 19-20

Welcome to Hacienda Environmental Science Magnet! 

 

Hacienda Involved Parents & Staff (HIPS). We are a volunteer-run, parent-led non-profit, dedicated to improving the educational experience of each child at Hacienda. More information about HIPS and our exciting programs and events is always available on Konstella, through our Facebook page (Hacienda Involved Parents and Staff), at hips.rocks, or by asking one of our many fabulous members.

 

Our board members are always happy to help answer questions and can be reached though Konstella or the email addresses listed below:

 

President

president@hips.rocks

VP Events & Fundraising

events@hips.rocks

VP Communications

communications@hips.rocks

VP Community Outreach

community@hips.rocks

Secretary

secretary@hips.rocks

Treasurer

treasurer@hips.rocks

Assistant Treasurer, Accounts Payable

payments@hips.rocks

Assistant Treasurer, Accounts Receivable

deposits@hips.rocks

Auditor

auditor@hips.rocks

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@hips.rocks


Positions (1/2 filled)

Committee Chair Signed Up: 1 / 1

New Families Signed Up: 3 / 100

Sign up