Join the PTA - We need You!

Thu, Sep 17 10:49am

Get Your Pictures in the Yearbook

Tue, Sep 15 12:59pm

School Spirit Days

Thu, Sep 3 7:48am

Every Friday we will have a different School Spirit Theme! Attached please find the schedule for September.

PLEASE link your Harris Teeter e-Vic Card

Mon, Aug 31 7:51pm

Hawk Ridge Families, PLEASE take a moment to link your e-Vic card. This is one of our only fundraisers this fall and an easy way to support our school and students. Without our regular fundraising eve ... [More]

Back To School Checklist

Mon, Aug 24 7:10am

Please take a few moments to make sure you've completed everything on the PTA Back to School Checklist.  Thank you!

Ballantyne Families in Need

Sun, Aug 23 8:43pm

Tomorrow is SPIRIT DAY!!

Thu, Aug 20 8:13pm

Tomorrow (Friday) is our first spirit day!   Students, please wear HR shirts (or school colors) and show your class and teachers just how much you love our school!   Don't forget... Our online Spirit ... [More]

Online Spirit Wear Store - NOW OPEN!

Tue, Aug 11 10:10am

Time to show your Hawk Ridge pride! Our online Spirit Wear Store is open from now until August 31st. All orders will ship directly to your home in September! https://hawkridge.itemorder.com/sale

Back To School Photo Signs

Mon, Aug 10 8:32pm

Big weekend ahead as Hawk Ridge families prepare for a new kind of Back to School! Please print these signs for your students and share their first day of school pictures with us on Monday. We want to ... [More]

Grocery Shopping to help our school!

Sun, Aug 9 3:09pm

Hawk Ridge Families - can you please take a minute and relink your Harris Teeter e-vic cards?? It's an easy way to help support the PTA and Hawk Ridge community!! PLEASE share with friends and family ... [More]

Grocery Bags Needed!

Sat, Aug 8 11:08am

The school is in need of A LOT of brown paper grocery bags to use for distribution of student supplies next week.    We have placed bins outside the school to collect them.   If you can help us by dro ... [More]

Newsletter and Parent Survey!

Thu, Jul 23 10:05am

Please take a few minutes to read the Hawk Ridge Newsletter and complete the HRES Back to School Parent Survey. Thank you!   https://www.smore.com/v5np8   https://bit.ly/HRESBacktoSchoolParentSurvey