Lunch Time Volunteer
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Aug 16, 2021 to Jun 2, 2022
Herbert Hoover Elementary
3 days before

Dear Hoover parents,

 

We need a few volunteers during lunch time from 12:00-12:45pm to keep our children safe at the play structure and yard. Please bring proof of vaccination status.

 

 

Thanks! 

Hoover PTA


Tue, Jan 25 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Jan 25 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Jan 26 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jan 26 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Jan 27 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jan 27 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Jan 28 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Jan 28 12:00pm-12:45pm

Mon, Jan 31 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Jan 31 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 1 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Feb 1 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 2 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 2 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Feb 3 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Feb 3 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 4 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Feb 4 12:00pm-12:45pm

Mon, Feb 7 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 7 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 8 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Feb 8 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 9 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 9 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Feb 10 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Feb 10 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 11 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Feb 11 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 14 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 14 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 15 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Feb 15 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 16 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 16 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Feb 17 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 17 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Feb 22 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Feb 22 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Feb 23 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Feb 23 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Feb 24 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Feb 24 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Feb 25 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Feb 25 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Feb 28 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Feb 28 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 1 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 1 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 2 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 2 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Mar 3 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 3 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 4 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Mar 4 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 7 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 7 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 8 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 8 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 9 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 9 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Mar 10 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 10 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 15 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 15 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 16 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 16 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Mar 17 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 17 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 18 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Mar 18 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 21 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 21 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 22 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 22 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 23 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 23 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Mar 24 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 24 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Mar 25 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Mar 25 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 28 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Mar 28 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Mar 29 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Mar 29 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Mar 30 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Mar 30 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Mar 31 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Mar 31 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 1 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Apr 1 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 11 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 11 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 12 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Apr 12 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 13 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Apr 13 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 14 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 14 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 15 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Apr 15 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 18 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 18 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 19 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Apr 19 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 20 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Apr 20 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Apr 21 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 21 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 22 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Apr 22 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 25 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Apr 25 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Apr 26 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Apr 26 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Apr 27 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Apr 27 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Apr 28 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Apr 28 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Apr 29 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, Apr 29 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, May 2 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 2 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, May 3 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, May 3 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, May 4 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 4 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, May 5 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 5 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, May 6 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, May 6 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, May 9 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 9 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, May 10 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, May 10 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, May 11 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, May 11 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, May 12 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 12 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, May 13 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, May 13 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, May 16 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 16 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, May 17 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, May 17 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, May 18 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, May 18 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, May 19 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 19 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, May 20 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, May 20 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, May 23 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, May 23 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, May 24 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, May 24 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, May 25 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, May 25 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, May 26 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, May 26 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, May 27 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Fri, May 27 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, May 31 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, May 31 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Jun 1 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Jun 1 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Jun 2 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Jun 2 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up