Lunch Time Volunteer
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Aug 16, 2021 to Dec 17, 2021
Herbert Hoover Elementary

Dear Hoover parents,

 

We need a few volunteers during lunch time from 12:00-12:45pm to keep our children safe at the play structure and yard. Please bring proof of vaccination status.

 

 

Thanks! 

Hoover PTA


Thu, Sep 23 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Sep 23 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Sep 24 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Sep 24 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Sep 27 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Sep 27 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Sep 28 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Sep 28 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Sep 29 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Sep 29 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Sep 30 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Sep 30 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 4 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Oct 4 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 5 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Tue, Oct 5 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 6 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Oct 6 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 7 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Oct 7 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 8 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Fri, Oct 8 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 11 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Oct 11 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 12 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Tue, Oct 12 12:00pm-12:45pm

Wed, Oct 13 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Oct 13 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Oct 14 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Oct 14 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 15 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Oct 15 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Oct 18 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Mon, Oct 18 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 19 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Oct 19 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 20 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Wed, Oct 20 12:00pm-12:45pm

Thu, Oct 21 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Oct 21 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 22 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 3 / 3

Fri, Oct 22 12:00pm-12:45pm

Mon, Oct 25 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Oct 25 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Oct 26 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Oct 26 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Oct 27 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Wed, Oct 27 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Oct 28 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Oct 28 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Oct 29 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Oct 29 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 1 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Nov 1 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 2 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 2 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 3 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Nov 3 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 4 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Thu, Nov 4 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 5 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 5 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 8 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Nov 8 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 9 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 9 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 10 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Nov 10 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 12 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 12 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 15 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Nov 15 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 16 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 16 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Nov 17 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Nov 17 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Nov 18 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Nov 18 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Nov 19 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Nov 19 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Nov 29 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Nov 29 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Nov 30 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Nov 30 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 1 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Dec 1 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 2 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Thu, Dec 2 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 3 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 3 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 6 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Mon, Dec 6 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 7 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Dec 7 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 8 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Dec 8 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 9 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Dec 9 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 10 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 10 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Mon, Dec 13 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Mon, Dec 13 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Tue, Dec 14 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 2 / 3

Tue, Dec 14 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Wed, Dec 15 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Wed, Dec 15 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Thu, Dec 16 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 0 / 3

Thu, Dec 16 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up

Fri, Dec 17 12:00pm

Lunch Time Volunteer Needed Signed Up: 1 / 3

Fri, Dec 17 12:00pm-12:45pm
Sign up