Lunchtime Garden Club
Weekly on and Mondays from Oct 2, 2023 to May 31, 2024
Herbert Hoover Elementary
1 day before

Join Garden Lead, Anastasia Sivura, to help beautify the space. 

Check in at Front Desk before heading over to the garden.


Mon, Mar 18 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Mar 18 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Mar 25 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Mar 25 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 1 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Apr 1 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 8 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Apr 8 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 15 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Apr 15 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 22 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Apr 22 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, Apr 29 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, Apr 29 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 6 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, May 6 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 13 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, May 13 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 20 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, May 20 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up

Mon, May 27 12:00pm

Garden Volunteer Signed Up: 0 / 2

Mon, May 27 12:00pm-1:00pm
Sign up