Volunteers Needed--School Safety Patrol (Morning Drop-Off)
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from Feb 1, 2018 to Jun 7, 2018
Hillcrest Elementary

Hello! 

We hope you've found the Safety Patrol Program (morning drop-off line) to be helpful. The 5th grade volunteers have been awesome out there in their neon gear every morning! In order to keep it going, we need one parent volunteer each day to supervise them. Flag skills are not necessary--you just need to be present to ensure their safety and occasionally remind them to wave the cars forward. A huge thanks to Coach Ryan who has been helping most days! However, because the staff needs to be back inside by the first bell at 8:25, we still need a parent outside for coverage.

Please note that your own children will be supervised on the playground after 8:15. You may start your shift once they're on the yard. It's also fine to keep them with you for the first few minutes while you're assisting the Safety Patrol kids with their uniforms in Ms. McCormick's office, and then send them outside. Please let us know if you have any questions. 

Thank you for helping out! 

Laura Todd & Maria McCormick


Mon, Feb 26 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Feb 26 8:10am-8:35am

Tue, Feb 27 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Tue, Feb 27 8:10am-8:35am

Wed, Feb 28 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Wed, Feb 28 8:10am-8:35am

Thu, Mar 1 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, Mar 1 8:10am-8:35am

Fri, Mar 2 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 2 8:10am-8:35am

Mon, Mar 5 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Mar 5 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 6 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Mar 6 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 7 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Mar 7 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 8 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, Mar 8 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Fri, Mar 9 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Fri, Mar 9 8:10am-8:35am

Mon, Mar 12 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Mar 12 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 13 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Mar 13 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 14 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Mar 14 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 15 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, Mar 15 8:10am-8:35am

Fri, Mar 16 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Mar 16 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, Mar 19 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Mar 19 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Mar 20 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Mar 20 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 21 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Mar 21 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 22 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, Mar 22 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Fri, Mar 23 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Mar 23 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, Mar 26 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Mon, Mar 26 8:10am-8:35am

Tue, Mar 27 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Mar 27 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Mar 28 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Mar 28 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Mar 29 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, Mar 29 8:10am-8:35am

Mon, Apr 9 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Apr 9 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 10 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Apr 10 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Apr 11 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Apr 11 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 12 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, Apr 12 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Fri, Apr 13 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Apr 13 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, Apr 16 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Apr 16 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 17 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Apr 17 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Apr 18 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Apr 18 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 19 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, Apr 19 8:10am-8:35am

Fri, Apr 20 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Apr 20 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, Apr 23 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Apr 23 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Apr 24 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Apr 24 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Apr 25 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Apr 25 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Apr 26 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, Apr 26 8:10am-8:35am

Fri, Apr 27 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Apr 27 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, Apr 30 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Apr 30 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, May 1 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, May 1 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, May 2 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 2 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, May 3 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, May 3 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Fri, May 4 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 4 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, May 7 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, May 7 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, May 8 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, May 8 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, May 9 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 9 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, May 10 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, May 10 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Fri, May 11 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 11 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, May 14 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, May 14 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, May 15 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, May 15 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, May 16 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 16 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, May 17 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, May 17 8:10am-8:35am

Fri, May 18 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, May 18 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, May 21 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, May 21 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, May 22 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, May 22 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, May 23 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 23 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, May 24 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 1 / 1

Thu, May 24 8:10am-8:35am

Tue, May 29 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, May 29 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, May 30 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, May 30 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, May 31 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, May 31 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Fri, Jun 1 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Fri, Jun 1 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Mon, Jun 4 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Mon, Jun 4 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Tue, Jun 5 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Tue, Jun 5 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Wed, Jun 6 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Wed, Jun 6 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up

Thu, Jun 7 8:10am

School Safety Patrol Supervisor Signed Up: 0 / 1

Thu, Jun 7 8:10am-8:35am
Sign up