Monthly PTO Meeting Agenda

Tue, Mar 12 4:32pm

Meeting agendas attached

Teacher Appreciation Week Donations

Thu, Mar 7 11:55am

Please see the attached fliers for more info on TAW. We will have sign ups closer to time for the food items.

PTO meeting cancelled

Tue, Feb 12 1:23pm

Tonight's pto meeting is cancelled due to the weather. Hope to see you next month March 19th

Talent Show Parents!!!

Wed, Feb 6 7:44am

HBR Talent Show Parents - please check your email!  Upcoming Reminders: Music due in no later than Monday the 11th. Dress Rehearsal is Tuesday February 19th from 3-5 Talent Show is Thursday February 2 ... [More]

One Hour Delay February 6

Wed, Feb 6 6:03am

HBR will start 1 hour later today with a normal release time this afternoon. Be Safe!

Monthly PTO Meeting Minutes

Sat, Feb 2 5:13pm

Monthly minutes are attached.

No School Thursday January 31

Wed, Jan 30 2:41pm

Stay safe and warm

No School on Tuesday 1/29 & Wednesday 1/30

Mon, Jan 28 8:10pm

No School on Monday 1/28 - Snow Day

Sun, Jan 27 8:14pm

Delayed Start

Wed, Jan 23 6:21am

Hinckley Big Rock Schools will be starting an hour late today and ending on time. Stay safe outside!

Talent show 2019

Fri, Dec 21 11:09am

No school Monday Nov 26

Sun, Nov 25 8:34pm

Hinckley-Big Rock Schools will not be in session on Monday, November 26th, due to the inclement weather. Decisions regarding activities that are scheduled for November 26th will be made individually a ... [More]

South Moon Night 11-14-18 Cancelled

Wed, Nov 14 12:20pm

Due to an issue at South Moon we will have to reschedule our fundraiser night. Date is to be determined

Forms

Fri, Aug 17 1:33pm

Spirit Wear

Fri, Aug 17 11:53am

Spirit wear can be purchased at anytime throughout the year. If you are looking for spirit wear for Homecoming please have orders turned in no later than August 31st

Back to School Night at Subway TONIGHT

Fri, Aug 17 11:22am

Important things to know about PTO

Mon, Aug 6 7:52pm

  HBR PTO is a Parent Volunteer Group that plans and executes events for the students and teachers in the HBR Elementary and Middle Schools.     These are some of the items we will be helping to suppo ... [More]

Updating Konstella

Mon, Aug 6 5:37pm

Welcome back!! We are working toward getting things updated and all dates put into the calendar. If you had a 5th grader last year and no longer need to be on the elementary page or you need to be on ... [More]

Support the PTO!

Wed, Aug 24 8:41am

If you are interested in making a donation directly to the PTO, please fill out the attached form and return it to the school in an envelope labeled ”HBR PTO Donation”.   Your donations will help supp ... [More]

Code of Conduct

Wed, Aug 10 9:17am

HBR PTO School Volunteer Code of Conduct and Responsibilities   Dear Parents/Guardians, The PTO and HBR Elementary encourages and supports the involvement of parents in their child’s education and act ... [More]