Monthly PTO Meeting Agenda

Tue, Jun 5 7:50pm

  Meeting agendas attached

Monthly PTO Meeting Minutes

Sun, Apr 15 1:13pm

Monthly minutes are attached.

HELP NEEDED

Fri, Apr 13 10:30am

We are in need of parents to help the night of the Daddy Daughter Dance April 21st. If you are able to help out please sign up on the daddy daughter dance sign up or contact Jan Mahaffey with any ques ... [More]

Teacher Appreciation Week Donations

Mon, Apr 9 9:03am

Parents, We are looking toward teacher appreciation week which is May 7-11. Our theme this year is “How Sweet it is to be Taught by You”. We have things planned for each day to let our teachers and ai ... [More]

WE NEED YOUR HELP

Tue, Apr 3 1:26pm

As this school year is coming to a close we are looking toward the 2018-2019 school year. The PTO is made up of all the parents and guardians in our school district. We are strictly volunteer and cann ... [More]

Last Chance To Order HBR Garden Flag Sale

Sat, Mar 17 2:03pm

Show your Royal pride with this beautiful 12.5”x 18” Garden flag, perfect for homecoming, alumni, or year round display.   See Flyer for details   Orders will be accepted till Tuesday March 20th

Save the Date Daddy Daughter Dance

Fri, Feb 23 7:50am

No School

Fri, Feb 9 5:58am

No School due to weather conditions. Stay safe have a great weekend!

1 hour delay

Wed, Jan 24 7:21am

H-BR Schools will start 1 hour later today Wednesday January 24,2018!! Stay safe everyone

Important things to know about PTO

Wed, Aug 16 7:52pm

HBR PTO is a Parent Volunteer Group that plans and executes events for the students and teachers in the HBR Elementary and Middle Schools.     These are some of the items we will be helping to support ... [More]

Forms

Wed, Aug 16 7:43pm

Support the PTO!

Wed, Aug 24 8:41am

If you are interested in making a donation directly to the PTO, please fill out the attached form and return it to the school in an envelope labeled ”HBR PTO Donation”.   Your donations will help supp ... [More]

Code of Conduct

Wed, Aug 10 9:15am

HBR PTO School Volunteer Code of Conduct and Responsibilities   Dear Parents/Guardians, The PTO and HBR Elementary encourages and supports the involvement of parents in their child’s education and act ... [More]