Monthly PTO Meeting Agenda

Tue, Mar 12 4:35pm

  Meeting agendas attached

PTO meeting cancelled

Tue, Feb 12 1:24pm

Tonight's pto meeting is cancelled due to the weather. Hope to see you next month March 19th

Talent Show Parents!!!!

Wed, Feb 6 7:45am

HBR Talent Show Parents - please check your email!  Upcoming Reminders: Music due in no later than Monday the 11th. Dress Rehearsal is Tuesday February 19th from 3-5 Talent Show is Thursday February 2 ... [More]

One Hour Delay Start February 6

Wed, Feb 6 6:04am

HBR will start 1 hour later today with a normal release time this afternoon. Be Safe!

Monthly PTO Meeting Minutes

Sat, Feb 2 5:14pm

Monthly minutes are attached.

No School Thursday January 31

Wed, Jan 30 2:42pm

Stay safe and warm

No School on Tuesday 1/29 & Wednesday 1/30

Mon, Jan 28 8:12pm

No School on Monday 1/28 - Snow Day

Sun, Jan 27 8:15pm

Delayed Start

Wed, Jan 23 6:19am

Hinckley Big Rock will start an hour late today and end on time

Fundraiser dance cancelled!

Sat, Jan 12 1:26pm

Due to the snow we are canceling the dance. It will be rescheduled to a later date

Talent show 2019

Fri, Dec 21 11:10am

No school Monday Nov 26th

Sun, Nov 25 8:35pm

Hinckley-Big Rock Schools will not be in session on Monday, November 26th, due to the inclement weather. Decisions regarding activities that are scheduled for November 26th will be made individually a ... [More]

South Moon Night 11-14-18 Cancelled

Wed, Nov 14 12:21pm

Due to an issue at South Moon we will have to reschedule our fundraiser night. Date to be determined

Forms

Fri, Aug 17 6:45pm

Spirit Wear

Fri, Aug 17 11:28am

Spirit wear can be purchased all year long but if you want your order in time for Homecoming we need to have those orders turned in no later than August 31st.

Back to School Night at Subway

Fri, Aug 17 11:21am

Important things to know about PTO

Mon, Aug 6 7:53pm

HBR PTO is a Parent Volunteer Group that plans and executes events for the students and teachers in the HBR Elementary and Middle Schools.     These are some of the items we will be helping to support ... [More]

Updating Konstella

Mon, Aug 6 5:38pm

Welcome back!! We are working toward getting things updated and all dates put into the calendar. If you had a 5th grader last year and no longer need to be on the elementary page or you need to be on ... [More]

Support the PTO!

Wed, Aug 24 8:41am

If you are interested in making a donation directly to the PTO, please fill out the attached form and return it to the school in an envelope labeled ”HBR PTO Donation”.   Your donations will help supp ... [More]

Code of Conduct

Wed, Aug 10 9:15am

HBR PTO School Volunteer Code of Conduct and Responsibilities   Dear Parents/Guardians, The PTO and HBR Elementary encourages and supports the involvement of parents in their child’s education and act ... [More]